Playing dress up!

9 Mar

Dress up to be a server! Work FINALLY let me try my hand at serving rather than managing (babysitting)

holy shit I loved it! I made SUCH good money & I didn’t have to deal with all the drama up front. (Even though it was only 2 hours : )

[  PANTS – WALMART; SHOES – PAYLESS; HAIR TIE – THE LINING OF A SKIRT I THRIFTED BELIEVE IT OR NOT; UNDER SHIRT – OLD NAVY; LACE SHIRT – BORROWED FROM TWINSIE; VEST – CHARLOTTE RUSSE ]

Technically I was supposed to have a plain button up black shirt. You won’t believe it! (I sure didn’t) but I do not own a single black button up. Twinsie saved the day with a see-through black lace button up. It did the trick with my shirt under neath to just play pretend for those 2 hours.

Not to mention it made a certain someone irritated I didn’t have proper uniform & “still looked freakishly cute” Thanks babe!

Leave a Reply

