I can still do this

10 Apr

A REAL OUTFIT PICTURE?!?!

wow!

[ SKIRT & BELT – NY&CO; SHOES – TARGET; JACKET – CHARLOTTE RUSSE; DRESS AS SHIRT – WET SEAL; HAIR TIE IS BELT FROM DRESS ]

It made me feel REAL good how big this skirt fit. It’s pretty much too big & I had to spend the entire day adjusting, but back when I bought this baby a yearish ago, it was perfectly fitted! Wahooo.

One Response to “I can still do this”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Women’s Armour® Hairties Accessories-Misc by Under Armour - April 10, 2011

    […] I can still do this « All That Jaz […]

Leave a Reply

