A peek inside my closet

17 Apr

Since I am so unbelievably behind I figured I’d just post all of these since I could never catch up one post at a time. None of these outfits are too special anyway nor did these pictures have any more effort put into them than “oh shit I need a picture. ok. is he still snoring? ok. settings. wait. ok. one is good.”

The angle definitely isn’t working for me either.

Ok, actually I’ve put on a few pounds.. (why can’t I be in love AND skinny?! damnit)

[ DRESS – TARGET; SCARF – SOUTHEASTERN SALVAGE; BOOTS & NECKLACE – WALMART ]

[ DRESS – CHARLOTTE RUSSE; BOOTS – JESSICA SIMPSON ]

[ BLAZER – FOUND; FLIP FLOPS – WALMART; SHORTS – STEVE & BARRY’S; TANK – JCPENNEYS; CLUTCH & NECKLACE – VINTAGE ]

[ SHIRT – OLD NAVY; SHOES & SKIRT – TARGET; HEADBAND – FOUND; NECKLACE – VINTAGE ]

[ SKIRT – OLD NAVY; SHOES – TJ MAXX; BELT – BELK; TANK & BLAZER – FOREVER21 ]

[ DRESS – RUE21; JACKET – CHARLOTTE RUSSE; BOOTS – CHARMING CHARLIE; SCARF – SE SALVAGE ]

[ SCARF – SOUTHEASTERN SALVAGE; BOOTS – MY MOMS; DRESS – CHARLOTTE RUSSE (7YRS AGO!!!); JACKET – CHARLOTTE RUSSE; HEADBAND – TARGET ]

[ DRESS – CHARLOTTE RUSSE; SHOES & JACKET & NECKLACE – WALMART

[ SKIRT – FOREVER21; SHOES & SHIRT – WALMART; HEADBAND – VINTAGE ALTERED BY MOI ]

[ DRESS – THRIFTED; SHOES – TJ MAXX; BELT – BELK; HEADBAND – DONT REMEMBER ]

[ DRESS – TARGET (THRIFTED); SHOES – TARGET; BLAZER – THRIFTED ]

[ SKIRT & TANK – TARGET; BOOTS – WALMART; JACKET – CHARLOTTE RUSSE; NECKLACE – WALMART ]
please stop laughing.
please close your mouth.
yes, it appears that I have a lot of clothes.
Actually I have more than it even looks in these pictures.
It’s my thing….
That’s all I can say.

4 Responses to “A peek inside my closet”

  1. Jordie April 19, 2011 at 1:11 am #

    You have an AMAZING wardrobe Jaz! SOOOO many clothes I am jealous of.. send them to Australia immediately 🙂 x

    • Jazmyn Cherie April 19, 2011 at 11:36 pm #

      I’ll send them all but only if I get to come with!! 😛

  2. nan May 13, 2011 at 5:07 pm #

    Hi Jaz, I found your blog while googling “Charming Charlie”. I interviewed with them today in the Chicago area.
    How do you like working for CC? Are you a “Charmer” or in management?

    • Jazmyn Cherie May 16, 2011 at 5:16 pm #

      Yay! I’m one of two assistant managers at the Chattanooga location. I love it! The company has a great philosophy & I feel like it’s an excellent company to grow with. What did you interview for? &Good luck!!

Leave a Reply

