Sick stutter

2 Aug

Working 65ish hours a week.

Had no idea success drove me so much – I like being awesome at what I do.

Spend every single free second with my man.

Best boyfriend in the entire world.

Pretty sure he was made for me.

6 months & beyond!!

My apartment is a continual mess – rarely here.

I made a video to post but can’t quite post it.

Buying so much jewelry & clothes & shoes & purses with all my moolah.

When I’m not playing bumper cars in parking lots and paying higher insurance that is.

I’ve become a burgertarian.

My religion is love & work & money.

 

As for tonight – I’m feeling a little sickly.

No surprise when I work all day err day without much eating & hardly any sleep.

Stupid girl.

 

back to spoons….

 

real post soon. since I have a super special laptop & everything.

Thanks again mom!

Leave a Reply

