failing inside

10 Aug

I had all these big plans for blogging and then….

my body starts failing me.

in the past 2 days I have seen 3 different doctors and been prescribed 4 different bottles of drugs.

my wisdom teeth got infected and despite Mr. Dentist scolding me last night for not getting them out weeks ago, he can’t get me into surgery for A WEEK AND A HALF

my poor boyfriend and mom are REALLY having to deal with me right now.

Luckily my mgr at the store is super amazing and understanding. So I left work early yesterday and am still posted up in bed with B.

The good news – Today we move into our mansion! 2 months of housesitting with cable and HBO – HERE WE COME!

best recovery house for surgery ever!

Leave a Reply

