a to bored

2 Oct

A. Age: 21. hallelujah
B. Bed size: King until tomorrow when I go back to cuddle size (full)
C. Chore that you hate: cleaning the kitty box. ewwww.
D. Dogs: I miss my gidget everyday! Housesitting these pups makes me dream about my future bulldog.
E. Essential start to your day: COFFEEEE!!!
F. Favorite color: depends on my mood. Strangely attracted to bright ass yellow. I think I consider leopard print a color too. haha
G. Gold or Silver: GOLD!! I used to despise it when I was younger but that definitely changed. I even picked gold at Tiffany’s when in Vegas for my 21st. (thanks again mom! I wear my ring almost errday)
H. Height: I like to say 5’6
I. Instruments you play: None, unless you include the recorder when I was in 2nd grade.
J. Job title: Bombawesome Full Time Assisant Mgr at Charming charlie.
K. Kids: 6 one day.
L. Live: In a beautiful bubble.
M. Mother’s name: Tammy!
N. Nicknames: so damn many. I can’t even get into it.
O. Overnight hospital stays: Never ever.
P. Pet peeves: Everything annoys me but when tags stick out of people shirts I go apeshit.
Q. Quote from a movie: “I carried the watermelon .” – Baby in Dirty Dancing
R. Right or left handed: Right.
S. Siblings: tricky
U. Underwear: Not with dresses
V. Vegetable you hate: ermmmm turnips. yeah.
W. What makes you run late: having to leave my big spoon in bed.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: too many.
Y. Yummy food that you make: I’ve recently found out that I am Martha Effing Stewart when given an awesome kitche,
Z. Zoo animal: Monkeys.

Leave a Reply

